Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. kaxd

Few people think that capital punishment should be used for the serious crimes while others think that it shouldn’t be used. In the first paragraph I will be mentioning why capital punishment shouldn’t be used and why it should be used in the second paragraph. Capital punishment is also known as death penality. It is a very big punishment given by the court. As it is a big penality it shouldn’t be used on the cases if it is not serious. For Example, a person who rob valuable items from few houses, that person should be punished. But capital punishment is very severe for that case. The court should punish that person in such a way where he gets the punishment and has a possibility to change. For few cases, capital punishment should be the only punishment should be the only punishment to that person. For Example, if a person commits a crime by killing innocent people for their use. It is a very huge crime. In my opinion, capital punishment is the only possible solution because the other people will think or stop doing if they get a thought to kill people for their own purpose. This helps in a way where crimes might get less if the punishment is sense. I would like to conclude that based on the severity of the case the punishment should be decided. If the crime is like injuring the innocent people they should be punished with severe punishment. If the crime is with less severity, sending that person to jail for few yeats would be the solution, capital punishment shouldn’t be used for small or medium crimes/cases.