In many countries today, major big cities are more big and overcrowded. Why is this? GIve your opinion

In developing world the space in the big cities has been decreased significantly due to the movement of citizen from rural areas. They hope to find more careers in the centre so that their quality of life may increase. However, in my opinion, this trend brings back more drawbacks than advantages. There are some underlying explanations for the overcrowded in the city centre nowadays. First of all, there are a large amount of career opportunities in the cities that outweighted the need of employment in the rural areas. As a result, to climb on the career ladders, workers prefer to move to the cities to get a job that latter have prospect to promotion. Secondly, more facets of life are met the requirement of citizers in the major cities than others. Student who want to study university and higher education must more to the big city that have a reputation academy. To prepare the best for their kids, parents tend to have a job and live the city regardless of their hometown. Living in major big city is considered to be best preparation for the future of the young generation. The overcrowded in the city contre cause more positive effects on community than the negative. Moving into the city in the larger quantity at a short amount of time can cause detrimental effects on infrastructure. Government can not prepare enough facilities for citizen including house, clean water and other equipments. They may face up to the risk of living under quality in the first time moving to the cities. In addition, there is a lack of employment in rural area. Although here small cities still have residents, employment decreased sharply so that there is not enough people in public places such as hospital or station. One more negative point of surpass people in the city that their life may harder due to a larger amount competitors in career and academy. Consequently, crime may occur because of competitions In conclusion, because of the desire to be in the better quality of life, major city center are being overcrowded. This brings back many disadvantages to both city and residents who live there