In the past, it was unusual for most people to change carees

It is true that Varied changes and a wide range of experience indeed can be beneficial for life stability and interest. These days, quite common for people to have had ten or more different jobs in their lifetimes, while in the past, it was an unusual situation that changed careers more than once or twice. This essay will describe the advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, there are several advantages to changing. When people face diversified situations and environments, they can enhance and find their view, value, and capabilities or even potential strengths and weaknesses. By adopting diverse situations, workers try to obtain the solution for many problems such as hard relationships with co-workers and supervisors, and unexpected incidents. through these processes, people can feel and observe their own various emotions and thinking, and innate talents. Also, a group of people exposed to a special experience and unfamiliar atmosphere can help progress ability growth. For instance, when people look at a wide range of experiences, they can judge whether a suitable job or improper job themselves. Therefore many different jobs can be helpful for life. However, there are some disadvantages. To begin with, when people change the excessive time for a job, it can bring a lack of bond with co-workers and problems with developing ability. For instance, a lot of happening that replace other fields of jobs can result in lack of expertise and less conversation with co-workers by moving other fields, there is no chance to build a deep relationship and share stories of skills and Know-Hows. Besides, the absence of exposure to the risk of failure and no experience for overcoming some challenges. Thus, many times to moving other jobs can trigger various disadvantages. To sum up, people to have had ten or more different jobs in their life have advantages and disadvantages.