People behave differently when they wear different type of clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave?

Different clothes influence people to behave differently, not because it has altered themselves, but because people's perception of them has changed. It is considered that the actions of individuals vary according to their appearance. However, I will enunciate both points in favour as well as against this ideology in subsequent paragraphs. First of all, the clothes change the way people behave, every transforming action is suitable for a particular situation. In other words, the environment along with different attires require the distinct ways, and in day to day life, people act according to the requirements of that place in terms of outfits for making successful interactions. If people wear branded/labelled clothes, then they may represent themselves in richer category. The researchers believe that clothing holds symbolic meaning, they claim that the influence of clothes depend both on wearing the clothes and meaning it invokes (represent) in people's hand, as by wearing lab coat, individuals behave as a highly intelligent and precise personality even sometimes they are not. Nevertheless, there is a minority of those people who do not need to change their clothes to impress others and the minor group includes, probably, those self- confident and or those indi6who do care about the thinking of others, as these individuals think that it is possible to gain popularity without creating any psychological impact on others’ mind. Moreover, owing to the innate abilities, people exhibit distinct patterns of manners like education and moral values vary in different regions and common forms of habits are not similar in the diverse world. Some mortals are open minded in their daily interactions, so, for them clothes do not matter at all. To conclude, although some people wear different attires to make snap judgment about themselves in front of others, but this thing is not true/appropriate in all the conditions as human internal actions are of extreme importance for depicting nature.