people behave different when they wear different clothes. give reasons and example

Clothes are one of the essential need for everyone. Clothes may different that means depending on the people, countries, cultures the way people dressed may vary. I believe that our behavior depends on the clothes. Many people say when we see a person that persons appearance will reflect on mind first. When we go to new place, according to their cultures we will dress up. When we wear new style of cloths that will reflect on our behavior. If we comfort with those clothes we are very happy. For example, i went to my friends marriage once. There i wore saree. That was first time for me wear saree. I feel very comfortable in that saree and i was very happy on that day with my friends. If the clothes are bad or if it is uncomfortable, situation will be worse. That uncomfortable makes us disgusting. For example, my cousin went to a pub for weekend party. There her friends forced her to wear a short frock that she never wear before. That day she didn't enjoy the party well and she was so nervous and unhappy. To conclude, this examples makes us to realize that behavior differs when wearing different clothes.