Some people think that children should start to learn foreign language at a very early agr.

As the time passes, foreign languages become more popular and important. Thr more languages you know, there is more chances to find your desiring job. One part of the society thinks that learning foreign languages from childhood is more advantegeous while other parts disagree. Let me consider what the advantages and disadvantages of the given statement is. To begin with, according ti some experts it is not recommended to start learning foreign languages from the early ages because, then children find it diffucult to start speaking on their native languages. Perhaps we should also point out the fact that children should enjoy their childhood. Anyway they will have enough time in their later ages to learn languages, but one fact that needs to be said is that it is easier for children to learn languages at the earlier ages. One argument in support of this is my own experience, that my neohew has started speaking English when he was very little and now he is already seven and is able to fluently speak in two languages.