People are surrounded by advertising which has increasing effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effect of this outweigh the negative effect.

It is undeniable fact that an increasing trend of advertisements has more impact on every person's life. I firmly believe that the given approach does not seem useful to me, since it may bring several pessimistic consequences. Commencing with the benefits of adverts on individuals of seeing advertise everywhere. First and foremost, if companies broadcasting their products through advertising, people would be aware about new launching products. To explain, all companies manager illustrate the goods' quality, price and its limitations to uplift their marketing. To exemplify that the things like technical products, vehicles, household items these sorts of things mostly advertised by many companies. Therefore, masses and markets both can take benefit from advertising, because people get knowledge about latest items; producer can increase their productivity through advertisements. However, a plethora of reasons are there which can be referred to show that why a lot of advertising can impact negatively on mankind's life. From the individuals perspective, people are influenced by watching ads of newest launched products as affluent people can afford every item. Nevertheless, poor ones cannot get expensive products so they brake the laws to afford those things. For example, it creates conflicting conditions in families related to buying everything which they want. Thus, advertisements may have imbalanced poor people's financial stability. To conclude, despite having a few optimistic outcomes of advertising, l completely believe that over advertising has more pessimistic outcomes on people's standards.