People are spending less time with their family

Life contains serious upheavals which drags people down and plays them like a fool. At that time, family is still a strong support to get over difficulties. More and more people do not have enough time with their family. This essay will suggest the principal cause of these issues and provide possible solutions. To begin with, there are two main causes for spending less time with family that is increasing demand for work and having troubles with relationship members. The development of technology turns a new page for people to get a job as well as study. They had a hectic schedule which included time to go to university, extracurricular activities, deadlines for homework, . . . etc. People give excess time to the internet rather than family. Especially, youngsters spent most of their time online chatting and gaming with friends and even with strangers. A survey found out that teenagers are only physically present at parties and family gatherings, not mentally. All of the time, they are busy playing games on their phones. People take a little time because of family conflicts. Family conflict develops when members of a family have different beliefs or viewpoints, when people misunderstand one another, when someone gets hurt feelings and develops resentment. For instance, parental conflict is common in many families and often leads to friction involving the entire family. Most parental problems revolve around financial matters with low income and no ability to expenses daily. And they lost themself in all these fights and did not want to spend hours every day together. Some possible solutions to these problems are life balance and sympathy with members of the family. By keeping an organized schedule, people will save time looking for things and will have more time with their family to cluster round together. Moreover, families also should share feelings, secrets and problems which can help them get on well with each other. The sense of similarity yields psychological affirmation and one has the satisfaction of being together with like-minded people. In Conclusion, demand for jobs and opposite opinions are the reason behind the shrinking of family time. However, we can significantly measure this by maintaining proper work and trying to sympathize with each other. This sense of similarity yields psychological affirmation and one has the satisfaction of being together with like-minded people.