Some people think that approaching with TV and computer game are not the same good for childrent as reading stories by book.

Some people think that approaching with TV and computer game are not the same good for childrent as reading stories by book. I am not completely agree with this opinion. So that, this essay will indicade the importance of book in the children’s growth and the reasons why reading stories is vital, but not all and it can not alternate totally. Nobody can deny that reading stories plays a vital roles to human’s life, specially children. It helps increase imagical and reading ability and brain development through pictures. Moreover, reading stories from books prevent from early exposuring to techology which makes children become more lazy and lack of initiatives. Of course, it prohibites the eye problems which are one of the most common issues in chilren today. However, the books are limited about information and not various pictures so it are usually not attractive to children. Reading stories through watching TV and playing computer game will be good if children do not use beyond limitation. Approaching with lechnologies on times helps children not only grow generally but also to advertise. The The latest knowledes are usually updated on the internet, early reaching out helps children to be more intelligent. Summary, each method has its own advantages and disadvantages. Therefore, children should be combined both in reading stories to promote the children’s growth.