From this day and age, kids literally go to school to begin their learning journey. It is true to say that children happen to impact by their teachers which potentially develop their understanding and socially better than their children. From my perspective, I would say this situation is partly true.

From this day and age, kids literally go to school to begin their learning journey. It is true to say that children happen to impact by their teachers which potentially develop their understanding and socially better than their children. From my perspective, I would say this situation is partly true. There are several reasons why children can improve themselves by leveraging the knowledge of their teacher. To begin with, teachers are the suitable ones who conditionally qualify with education skills to foster children's ability. Let put it in a situation, if youngster finds it too hard to learn math, the teacher will find an easy way to initiation their understanding. Furthermore, not only are school places to acquire general knowledge, but also it helps to raise their children social skills. Team building, for example, is a practical suggestion that many schools around the world imply to develop children handle situations. Despite the given point mentioned above, parents are more essential to lay a good foundation for their child. Firstly, parents are the ones who live close to their children, so they play a critical role to reflect their kid's behavior. To be clear, from small action to a simple word, children will rapidly learn without questioning. Secondly, everything kids learn from school is just not enough to develop their curiosity. Outside the school zone, children are able to learn everything that their parent encourages to. For instance, many children in England have learned to become independent in their life, started from the day they were born. In conclusion, kids start to learn from the day they put their feet in the school gate. Although they develop their social skill and ability to understand from this place, they are sensible to learn from their parent as well.