tell about your first love in your school

When I was in eighth grade, I remembered there was a boy moved into my class. He would be our classmate from then on, my teacher claimed. And at that time, since this boy was in my class, I hadn’t been anticipated that this boy would change my feeling as well as be my profound first love in the future. Genuinly, at first sight, my impression on him was not well. He was not only effeminicate but also arrogant. He had got white skin which every girl yearn for, nice smile and was good-looking in general, all the girls in my class were adored him. However, he wasn’t my type. This guy wasn’t even taller than me, I told to my friend. Somehow, he looked so feeble and fragile. Besides, I admited his intelligence, but I also had my distaste for him, he always had sharp arguments to oppose me in every problem, that accounted for the reason why I felt envy, and we were adversary that time. Then, I didn’t know if it was a coincidence or not, he took the same English extra course with me. Soon, I hadn’t been a fatalist but I was at that moment. He was sitting in front of me and talked a lot. Day by day, I felt bored, exhausted, be annoyed as well. In the next English extra course after a long summer with full of memories. We met each other again, he still had got nice smile, white skin but taller than me and be more mature. After that, the unpredictable thing was that I admired him because of his courtesy, brilliance and appearance. He exposed to me that he made a good impression on me on the first day we met each other in my class and he was trying to get my attention even negative one. Finally, he become my first love and was so nice with me during the time we were in junior high school. Then, when we were in high school, I broke up with him for some reasons and had a new girlfriend. However, we are still good friends and talk to each other comfortably. I really wantted to thank him for showing me how to love, that was a new feeling with me. That experience let me know what is love, it is pure and simple.