People are shifting their residence to foreign countries. what are the advantages and disadvantages of thin trend?

It is observed nowadays that many people shift their living place to foreign nations. Although living in western countries have many advantages, yet l believe that this trend has some negative outcomes. On the one hand, there are several advantages of living in abroad. Firstly, when people live in foreign countries, they can get better education from schools and universities due to international study method and best teachers. Secondly, in foreign nations people can enjoy more facilities which lead them to live comfortable life. For example, if people live in foreign country then they have full day hospitalfacilities. lastly, because of less crime, people migrate to abroad as there is much security for society. On the other hand, there are some negative outcomes of living in foreign state. first of all, when people start living in other places then many times they do not have much knowledge about that area due to this they may face many difficulties. Furthermore, if a person shift their home to foreign country then sometimes one cannot communicate easily with other neighbours by which one has to live alone. lastly, many people do not know about rules and regulations of other countries then sometimes they can disobey the rules by which they can be punished by government. In conclusion, eventhough, living in abroad has many advantages but it also has demerits.