People are overly dependent on technology with the results that we. Are not as mentally challenged as we used to be. Discuss it

Technology has helped transformed the world positively and with the rapid growth of technology, there has been a debate on how we are using technology in our life. Many people think that we are abusing modern technology while other reckon that using technology brings just positivity and it’s makes our life easier. I personally believe that people nowadays have been overly dependent on it. To begin with, humans have been called the social animals which makes things, and at no time in history has this been so obvious as the present. Today’s every human activity is dependent upon various tools, machines and systems from growing food, shelter and communication, healthcare and entertainment as well. Some people can already point to whole skill sets that are being lost on technology and also on the mathematical way nobody’s tries to calculate anything in their head as everyone has a calculator in their smartphones, though people are lost completely. By constract, workplaces and edit sectors are becoming more and more dependent upon technology. I’m almost every company, there is an advance computerised system which makes task much easier and quicker. Most of employees have their own mobile phone or personal computer so that they could exchange information or documents as soon as they wan without leaving their desk. Besides, there are many kinds of machine such as scanner, printer, photocopiers, etc. that makes works easy rather than walking and visiting to the shop. Most of students take advantages of the internet to complete their assignments or any of educational work without any efforts. In conclusion, it is clear that we depend on modern technology too much today. People should carefully rethink about how they should use modern ma of or task; otherwise, one day machines world replaced then position of human beings to control the world.