Nowadays, students go to abroad for post graduation. advantages outhweight disadvantage.

Post graduation in overseas country has now become very common. students who completed their graduation now prefer to go outside for achieve their dream goal. I believe, education in foreign university has more merits than its demerits. Study in Abroad University is more challenging than parent country. although, it has more benefits for student. firstly, one can come to know about different culture and become familiar with them. they learn how to survive with them. Secondly, student can learn to take care of themselves in terms of self dependent person. if student study in Abroad then they will pay their bills by themselves they will clean their room by themselves they become self reliable. Moreover, students who study in out of country, they came out as independent person they achieve their goal, they learn how to earn money as well as how to face challenges and taken it by themselves. However, these students also face difficulties while studying in Abroad first of all they find difficulty with the language barrier this lead to misunderstanding and also lack of job opportunity in addition many student has a face difficulty with the paperwork of the visa application these are the difficulty they faces while they planing to go abroad. In conclusion, demerit of study abroad has become headache for them such as Language barrier difficulty in visa application however in my view advantage and has a wide range of personal benefit for students such a self independent familiar with culture learning new subject new technology achieved their dreams they will know about the value of time.