Nowadays it is easier to connect with anyone because of the digital revolution. Social media, instant messaging, WhatsApp; all these services are bringing people close to each other. this certainly improve communication, while is safety is one concern that comes with online communication,

Nowadays it is easier to connect with anyone because of the digital revolution. Social media, instant messaging, WhatsApp; all these services are bringing people close to each other. this certainly improve communication, while is safety is one concern that comes with online communication, At other hand, it is not helpful in connection, as messaging does not involve actual face-to-face interaction. In fact, this is being reason of the decreasing social gatherings. with the relatives, or a friend living further away, now digital era has solved this problem by introducing vitual form of communication like- digital messaging, email, and several services that allows you to mantain distance relationships. Skype is one of the famous social media concept that heps to video chat, message friends, As well as many other popular sites like facebook, instagram contributing a significant part in binding peoples together despite of their margin from each. As this facilities helpful in socialising with any indivisual, in any corner of the world, one's need to be careful towards fake users of social medial. Apart from this, it is the best and convinent method of sharing with each other. . Future technology definately has changed the meaning of communication. Another fact of expanding social sites is that it is dramitiaclly reducing verbal transmiision among community. Youth tend to text instead of meeting with their parents or friends. Many teenagers are lossing social skills beacause primarly, they seek other through internet. futhermore, it also affects social and family activities, emotional stress and lonliness are rapidly growing among retiered seniors, who are unware of new techonolgy. in my perspective, techonolgy is providing broader platform to users to make new relationships, but this is causing declining connection among peoples as genration of today's opt to message rather than engaging in a face to face talk.