People are lifelong learners. Usually, we get education from home and form the environment. As families are the first teachers to the children, they learn a lot from the family. We can be natured the emotional quotient skill from the family.

People are lifelong learners. Usually, we get education from home and form the environment. As families are the first teachers to the children, they learn a lot from the family. We can be natured the emotional quotient skill from the family. The elders teach the younger ones the way of living: how to behave among people, how to cope with stress, how to adapt the changes and so on. Moreover, we can learn the religious and cultural value from the family. Not only we learnt the good habits but also the bad habits from family. If the family members have toxic relationships and bad characters, it may influence the juniors as well. As school education is mainly for intelligent quotient, we learned the essential knowledge like sciences, arts, language, sports and social skill. It is also important for the children to become the educated adults. Moreover, it can enhance the social network of the children. Here again, if the education system is not fit for the need from the learners, it may also give some unwanted results such as depression, bullying and delinquency. While comparing which education is more important, it is still controversial. Since both are equally important for the children to be perfect and successful both mentally and socially. Personally, I think family education is more important and can influence the performance in school education. The mature and clever child can manage his life to be successful, which means not only well educated and rich but also beneficial to society.