People are increasingly suffering from sicknesses as a result of stress This essay discuss the main causes of stress-related sicknesses including

People are increasingly suffering from sicknesses as a result of stress This essay discuss the main causes of stress-related sicknesses including longer working hours and increased job pressures This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including roving one'$ work-life balance and diet. People are working longer hours than ever before addition they have more job pressures. People place themselves under these unfavorable conditions because the workforce is a competitive domain For example; some people aspire to climb the corporate ladder to gain high status and a high paying job This often results in mental and physical suffering because they have to work overtime and take on additional roles which can be stressful Maintaining a good work-life balance and improving onc'$ diet are both critical to mitigating stress related illnesses People need to realise that if they only for work they will suffer either mentally or physically a poor dict will further cxacerbatc these issucs For cxamplc, many employccs burn out from working too much and neglecting family, friends, exercise and hobbies as well as the foods they eat Therefore, in order to reduce work one must include a better ratio of work rest recrcation and dietary sustenance In conclusion In today"$ fast pace world more and more people are becoming Ill as a result of stress This essay discussed how stress is often caused by long working hours and intense workplace pressurc. This essay also suggested that the solutions to this problem are twofold: to manage a better work-life balance and to cat a hcalthior diet E2 Team [QL4NDIG will imp live and