Faculty of Foreign Languages ​​(FFL) of IUH

Faculty of Foreign Languages ​​(FFL) of IUH was established in 2005 with the mission of teaching students majoring in English Lang at the undergraduate level, high quality, and formal training system, VB2-VHVL throughout the school. Ms. Tuyet is the Dean of the Foreign Languages ​​Department and the Vice Deans are Ms. Nga and Mr. Sa. The faculty is located on the ground floor of Building B, Industrial University of Ho Chi Minh City. With the slogan "English is the key to success", the Faculty of Foreign Languages ​​always innovates in advanced language teaching methods, always updates and uses textbooks in line with modern language teaching trends in the world. In addition, the Faculty always promotes scientific research, develops and perfects the university training program, thanks to that, FFL completes the goal of the training program meeting AUN-QA standards by the end of the year. 2019. The Faculty always trains and fosters human resources with foreign language qualifications, in order to meet the increasing requirements of society in the current trend of international integration and cooperation. Organized teaching and preparation for the TOEIC test and coordinated with IIG-Vietnam to organize the TOEIC test at the school.