In recent days, more and more researches are held to help people define whether they are happy or not. However, it is still hard for numerous people to understand their happy feelings. Despite that, there are some key elements in achieving happiness.

In recent days, more and more researches are held to help people define whether they are happy or not. However, it is still hard for numerous people to understand their happy feelings. Despite that, there are some key elements in achieving happiness. Generally, happiness is difficult to define because of individual observation of different people. Nobody can fully understand or experience other people's feelings, and we all have distinguished emotions. For instance, some people will have a sense of satisfaction when they buy new facilities, achieve success, or earn money whereas some other find family and health important and make them happy. There will also be a misinterpretation between happiness and peacefulness and excitement, which causes several problems for people to define happiness. Although people cannot have the exact definition of happiness, several people would agree that there are many important elements to get happiness. Firstly, humans, due to recent research, will find it easier to be relaxed and happy when they have their suitable accommodation. Some people have some interests in the noisy atmosphere of club or bar while others like a peaceful living place with fresh air. A second key factor in living happily is the family and friends’ relationship. There are claims of people that most great experiences that they have ever had are with family and friends. Although a small number of people still want to be alone, most of us live happily together. In conclusion, it is barely impossible to have a precise definition of happiness. However, we can enjoy life and achieve happiness through several ways and numerous factors.