People are eating a lot of foreign food instead of local produce food do you think that the advantages of eating foreign food and more than its harm

In this modern era, individual enjoy a variety of delicious food on their own choice while they do lot of effort for a better food stuff and survival. masses are consuming oversea cuisines alternative of residential produce a eatable however, according to me the negative aspects of eating foreign food are more than its positive. To embark with, people consume different kind of food according to their taste. however, the first and foremost reason when they taste different international food it help them to enhance knowledge about different culture and traditional food. such as Chinese and Italian American dishes of other country. due to this, people can get a lot of experience about whole word while it also increase mind power about different kind of taste. secondly, on the condition that when they follow trend of different country food it increased unity as well as trade relationship between two countries in this way income of globe profitable such as international food company restaurants and so on. As example in 2017 USA and China export and import of trade was inclined like exchanging of goods as a result it have two rows in income of both nation. Probing further there are many disadvantages of this ideology which cannot be ignored. To elaborate, the foreign meal are very expensive and poverty line mobs cannot able to buy them because all taxisation include at the time export. Due to this processing. Moreover, this kind of food make with unhealthy material. which cannot be digested easily and cause harmful diseases such as diabetes, food poisoning and obesity so on. In this way, people suffered from such kind of illness. At last when individuals enjoy abroad meal. so locally food restaurant and canteens do not gain any profit from this business. In addition to this, In 2019indian food produced factory factory face 45%loss in state food.