What do I want most in life?

Teach, share and empower together. Every time I see these words from posters, photos, and ads or hear this from videos, voice recordings, and people, I know that their purpose is to make the world a better place. It's been a year since I started teaching lessons to students. High ambitious kid with slow specs computer always teaches his lessons on a weekend morning. The PC was beeping as I impatiently waiting it to start. After making me gaze at the sky for approximately 1 hour and 30 minutes, the desktop finally began to respond. I quickly logged into it and opened up google meet to prepare for the teaching session. During the lesson, one of my students didn’t understand what I just taught. Suddenly, another student opened his mic and explained the lesson concisely. I was both amazed and happy about him explaining to others. He took a long time to prepare, wasn’t teaching perfectly and disrupted his speech. Still, he made the other student to understand it. I just don’t want a person to become empowered. Instead, I want a person to be sharing and giving values to others, causing others and themselves to grow.