‘Many people believe that having hobbies, such as listening to music, painting and swimming, increase a person’s wellbeing. ’

In recent years, people spend time doing their hobbies. I agree that they can increase satisfaction by doing what they like. Sometimes, it brings new hobbies; and, it might be the vital memories for people. To start with, by doing current hobby creates a new hobby that makes people happy. It also leads to effective use of hobby time. For example, there is a person who did exercise and made some healthy foods by herself in COVID19 lockdown time. Her hobby is doing some activities, but because of lockdown, she could not go outside. So, she decided to do training at home, and managed her foods, finally, she can lose 10 kilo grams of her weight. She became happy and she can use the lockdown time effectively. An old hobby create her new hobbies and she can lose weight. Therefore, people can be well by doing hobbies. Next, people can make some memories by spending time for favorites. It is an important recollection for people. For instance, people who like listening to music go to the music concert, and they enjoy the music at the venue. It is not held frequently, so the opportunity is rare. So, the experience becomes people's motivation and one of the valuable memories. To sum up, spending time on what people like is meaningful and brings valuable experience. In conclusion, the spending time with hobbies creates new hobbies for people and brings enjoyable experiences and memories. I totally agree with the opinion of having hobbies makes people happy.