Some people's time to relax themselves from busy schedule.

It is argued that radio is the good way to reach news whereas rest of individuals ponder that television is beneficial for getting news. Although, in radio the person can hear the news do not watch the news in vedio. However, In my opinion tv is beneficial for the news because there are so many news channels are available along with vedio. On the one hand, a few persons believe that radio is fruitful for getting news the reason behind this is that it is easy to carry as person can hearing the news while traveling as well as when they are doing their work such as in kitchen or doing exercise, and they spend their leisure time by exploring the knowledge through out it. Moreover, they cannot able to watch vedios, and only listening the highlights of news rather than go through it, and it is very cheap as everyone able to afford it. . For example, a survey conducted by university stated that most of the individuals wanted to listen news in radio due to cheapest. On the flip side, i think the best source of news is television because of the following reasons. Firstly, the person can heard the news, and at the same time they can watch the vedios as read the full news, and understand the whole news. Secondly, they can reach the different channels like PTC NEWS, ABP NEWS, and so on. By these they can approach the news with different languages as a result person do not find any hurdle in it. Additionally, the news are available for 24 hours they can easily reach the news at any time from hectic schedule. For instance, an article was published by the author which stated that 70% of the individuals were usages of tv so that they can go through news at any time of day and night due to busy schedule. In conclusion, no doubt radio can carry at any distance place because it is not heavy but according to me television is good the reason behind this that different channels of news along with different languages and do not get any problem as well as put attention in hearing and reading the news with full description as they provide open highlights.