It is said that become vegatarian because they do not eat meat to have a healthy diet.

It is said that many people nowadays are becoming vegetarian because they do not eat meat to have a healthy diet. Personally, I agree with this statement because of their personal influencies and they want to renovate there diets into a more sufficient diet. While I agree with this statement, I believe that this also has many negative effects and I will discuss my own opinion about this statement To start my discussion, I want to demonstrate my agreement that I have said before. I agree because of their personal influencies. Specifically, it means that these peoples are being fascinated by the merits and functions of vegetables and other dishes that is related such as ratatouille, mashed potato, . . . Regardless of any kinds of vegetable, it is deemed to be a source that can prevent the ageing process and prolong their lifes. Becoming a vegetarian, they will have a desirable life, no worries about showing themselves to anyone else and it will be captivating for them to keep up. One more merit is that vegetables have a vital container, which is vitamin C, can boost people's stamina and calories. Hence, vegetables have become an essential part of every family's meal and this means vegetables have a meaningful contribution to our world. On the other hand, it's my belief that becoming a vegetarian does lead us to the malnutrition and other consequences. Due to the fact that we're vegetarians, this will lead us to the malnutrition and other consequences such as lack of protein, strength impairments and more because the every types of vegetable only contain Vitamin A and C, but there are no protein, fat and vitamin B, E. Every vegetarian should know and search for the nutritions guidebook this before they change their diet recently and should consider clearly. To sum up, vegetables are functional to us and they have become a crucial part of this world. Everyone can become vegetarian, but we should consider clearly and make a bright choice before turning into vegetarian