have a hobby can enrich the happiness

Some people say that having a hobby of your own will increased well-being. All kinds of sorts of hobbies are able to fortify satisfaction and increase your well-being. It not only make more new friends, but you also discover yourself in your daily life. An interesting hobby can make excellent friends and enrich your daily life. Through the favorite hobbies, you can constantly build up your happiness. For example, I have many hobbies in life, to fill my leisure time is enough. One of my biggest hobbies is hip-hop dancing, which makes me more confident and makes me know a lot of hip-hop teachers and friends. With their help my level is more and more high, which let me have enough sense of security and happiness. So, I think have a perfect hobby is a good choice to enrich yourself. Otherwise, a good hobby group will help you discover and recognize yourself. The meaning of life is not only lies in exploring more hobbies, but also in the process of constantly knowing yourself of the hobby group. Without hobbies, there would be less fun and freedom in life. Interestingly, the same hobby can bring serious people together with each other. For instance, if you like science, you can build up a science group and immerse yourself in happiness with all kinds of people who love science. At the same time, it allows you to experience happiness and discover your weaknesses. To sum up, have a good hobby is a way to enhance happiness and increase the well-being, and it is also the only choice to constantly enrich and challenge yourself in most confuse time.