Advantages of reading online

Most experts agree that the Internet plays an important role in our life. We use the Internet for many purposes, such as listening to music, talking with friends, doing homeworks, even reading. Nowadays, people usually read online. From that point, we can realize the advantages which reading online has given. To begin with, reading online is convient and a lot faster. Because, I consider that someone does not want to purchase a 450-page book when he can find a 450-word article on the Internet with the same subject. Additonally, reading online is beneficial for the environment. The more books are published, the more paper is produced. On the contrary, the less books are published, the less paper is produced. Futhermore, we can save time by reading online. Sometimes, we will have a great deal of works to assume and we will not have enough time to go to the bookstore for buying books. Therefor, we can stay at home and read some articles, magazines or books on the Internet instead of going out to buy. On the other hand, reading online is affordable. If we want to read a book which is really expensive and we do not have enough money to buy it. We can read an E-book - a book publication made available in digital form, consisting of text, images, or both, readable on the flat-panel display of computers or other electronic devices. In conclusion, reading online is a good way which consist many advantages that we can use for reading habit.