Peole frefer famoud and brande products what are the reasons and it has negative or positive impact

In this contemporary era, people have become materialistoc and always wnated to buy more and more. Some masses prefer branded products, this is happening due to several reasons. I assert that it has more negative impact then positive. There are plethora of reasons why prople wnat to get famous products. To commence with, masses want to show their status in the society and these items can be afford by only affluent peolple. Every person go for aexpensive product without carrying about their earning and this trend has been influenced by celebrities and great personalitis because companis like nike, adidas and gucvi meke these personalities brand ambassordars of their product. For instance, cristiano arnaldo is a social media sensation having over 300 millions followers on instagram and he promt nike brnad. As a result, the follwers of his prefer nike brand over others. I believe that it has more negative impact. Firstly, the children who are influenced by their role models seek for branded and famous products without looking after their parents earning. Hence, parent have yo buy those items by deminishing the other essential resources. Secondly, masses are leading toward a materialistic approach which is a disaster. Because, when they fail to get the desired products then yhey feel miserable. Nevertheless, people think that happiness lies in having most sophisticated machiens, items and other comforts available on the earth, but it just a myth. For instance, i have seen so many successful peole driving tesla, porsche and audi, however, not in joyful state, they was i in compulsive state mind. Althoug, some of them even suicide. In conclusion, after analysing all the aspects of given situation. I opine that masses should buy those thing which are truely needed in their life not those which they want under any inflence. Consequently, this approach will lead a person towards a joyful and blissful life beacuse cannot buy peace of mind.