Pemchint Use Alternate Explanation Archaeologists have long thought that an artifact called the pemchint was used by Dodecan people solely as a musical instrument Pemchints consist of hollowed pieces of bone shell or wood that are tied together with long

This argument is rife of holes and unwarranted explanations about using pemchint tool. The argument says that tools was well-known for its using in Dodecan people's rituals and celebrations. However recently they found it with Dodecan's hunters. The author should take into his acount more than expalantions to construe why this instrument has been found with hunters. There are two more explanations could be the reason for this instrument's existence with the hunters. Firstly, the agrument has been stated that instrument, Dodecan's people accustomed to use it in their rituals and celebrations, so, why the author takes this extreme explanation for the existence of this instrument with hunter, and says that they use it for thwarting dangerous wildlife. There are prospected other reasons, for example, it's known that hunting so boring and as they used to use this instrument in entrtaining themselves. Thus, why we don't consider that they use it to entertain themselves by its pleasant tones. Therefore, if this scenario is valid; then, the argument is considerably flawed. Secondly, there other prospect for hunters' using for this musical instrument, they maybe use it as indication for danger. For example, if they are in hunting jurney; and they hunt wild animals. Those places are fraught of danger; therfore, they use it to grab their attentions in case of someone proned to any danger. Thus, if the above situation is correct, the conclusion which drawn in the original argumet is cosiderably unvalid. In conclusion, the argument as it stands now is considerably flawed because of its reliance on unwarranted explanations as it maybe the situation could be has happened because other explanation as mentioned above. If the author provide more explanations or take the metioned explanations into his account, will be feasible to evaluate why this instrument has been found with the hunters.