Describe a time when you tried something new and it didn't turn out well. What did you learn? How did this change your approach to new situations?

In the community where I live, there are very few people, organizations, or programs that help high school students do extracurricular activities. This problem is very difficult for me and my peers. So I wanted to solve this problem and support my peers. To address this, I created the Leadership Program. The main purpose of this program is to help and support their peers in extracurricular activities. However, during the establishment of this program, I failed for the first time due to my lack of knowledge and experience. Despite many obstacles, it was difficult to start all over again for the second time. This time I read a lot, studied, researched and worked with an experienced friend. After all these reforms, we are excited to announce that our Leadership Program will soon be officially launched to help children of our peers and to work with children who share the same aspirations to address the issues around them. What I learned from this experience was that even if you lose, the lessons are more valuable, so if you decide for what you think is important to you, you should try. So when I face my next challenge, my approach is to accept my past failures and start all over again with courage without giving up in the future. In the end, I believe that no matter how hard you try, you will always reap the rewards. "Don't be embarrassed by your failures, learn from them and start again. " Richard Branson