Advantage and disadvantage of shopping online

Nowadays, shopping online is become available for all people aroind the world. Shopping online can bring us both of advantage and disadvantage. This essay will discuss this issuse in detail. There are many disadvantage of shopping online. First of all, shopping online can he; p people lack off time to go to the suppermartket they can easy to buy what they want with a click. Especially, epidemic is a serious problem therefore, staying at home and do shopping is a good idea. Second, buyer can check the quality of the product though the picture or review from revious buyer. Finally, buyer may have good item with a better price because there are some events or sales are available. They can also deal for better price when do shopping online. On the orther hand, shopping online still have drawback. Firstly, you will pay a lot of money for shipping fee it depend on how far you are with the store. Moreover, you may lost your personal information due to the thief such as your email, your phone number and your address. However, you will be protected from that problem if you buy product from trust website. Last but not least, you can be able to cheated when do shopping online because some products are not the same with the picture they show you on the website. In conclusion, shopping online is a good choice for every body, it also have both of benifit and drawback. We need to learn experience from other buyer or have knowledge about it to aviod cheating.