paying for things using cellphone is increasing _ do this development have more advantages or disafvantages

The overall quality of our life as well as how we can be satisfied in technology _ driven world can depend on numerous elements, including the sorts of applications we opt for using mobile phones which there has been a trend for increasing of utilizing these items in most countries. Now the question is whether this advancement can serve any purpose. I partially disagree, and in the following paragraphs, I will discuss the main reasons. First, the sheer benefits that purchasing for using cellphones can bring about should never be easily ignored. That is, given connecting to the internet, it facilitates our communication with the world outside. Since we have been having some kinds of applications, such as Skype or Gmail, we can conveniently connect with our friends who live abroad or send our documents to foreign universities. Consequently, it can help us in terms of saving time and expenditure. Nevertheless, despite having plausible advantages of applying mobile phones, it can seriously create some drawbacks. In fact, because of suing of it more than normal mode, people can be addicted to it. Most nations try to be up-to-date, so they surf on the internet and put a lot of time and energy into it. Moreover, although working cellphone too much can be amusing, it is time-consuming. Most youngsters around me, as an example, take advantage of some type of applications, namely Instagram, WhatsApp at most times of the day, consequently, it can be a potentially inseparable part of their life and impacts their lifestyle. Besides, having experienced the negative effect of this trend on our health, some families try to exert it in a manageable way. Indeed, due to having direct relation between our eyes and its screen, it can result in irreparable damages on our eyes and mind, such as it can weaken our eyes, and it can bring mind obsession, thus, we do not have enough concentration on our tasks. In conclusion, I believe the downsides of this approach outweigh its upsides. Affecting our health alongside being attached to using this device can illustrate its disadvantages. Unless parents learned their children some management principles, they would be extravagant.