Grades motivate students to study better.

Students get grades in every subject all over the world, and people consider that grades are one of the characteristics, which shows student’s real knowledge. I personally agree that grades motivate student to study better and I will try to examine below specific reasons for my arguments. Firstly, I believe that grades partly show person’s knowledge. Grades fortunately and at the same time unfortunately are very important for people, due to the fact that it really effects on them and their future. Children who want to enroll in great collage, as you know they need the highest scores, so that grades are one of the best motivations for them. Secondly, I consider that when teachers grade adults, they try to write as high grades is as possible, in the light of the fact that they know that if they will write high scores to adults, they will try to do better on the following lesson. This means that high scores actually motivate people to learn more and get a better education. Lastly, I think that without grading student would not even think about studying anything. They would cheat on every test, and parents wouldn’t even know about their child’s education level. Nowadays there are many strict parents who control their child’s life which most importantly includes grades, so that motivates them to get the highest score, not to upset their parents. In a nutshell, I would love to say that grades are very important part in student’s lives, owning the fact that this affects on their future. Children are motivated to get the highest score because of many reasons which includes their success, attempts to be a better student and child.