pay to high qualified people

: it is usually argued that highly qualified people as well people doing difficult physical jobs should be renumerated equally. There are two factor that forced pay more to people having to focus more mentally on the jobs namely their hard work as well as shorter span of earning and their contribution to give convenience to the society The first and foremost reason is that they work hard during their young age and also have to develop punctuality and perseverance to get higher qualification. Apart from generating these habits, People with higher education often pay exorbitantly high fees and sometimes take loans which they have to return later in life. For instance, if the individual is keen to become doctor by profession then he will have to spend around approximately 20 lakh Indian rupees which is not easy task. Another reason carrying paramount significance is that people with high academics not only benefit themselves but also indirectly to the society. Their inventions and strategies help the society to progress. For instance, who has not heard the invention of mark Zuckerberg founder of Facebook whose invention has transformed the entire world into global village and facilitated the personal and business-related communication among people living in far flung areas. In Addition to this, more academically strong people have shorter earning span as compared to people with less education because they start earning late in the life In conclusion, Although people with less qualification also work hard but paying high to people with high qualification cannot be ignored because of their benefit to the other people as well as motivation received by others from them.