Adulthood is a significant stage someone is completely given total civil rights and is legally responsible for what they do. Therefore, in a mature period, individual should take many things into account.

Adulthood is a significant stage someone is completely given total civil rights and is legally responsible for what they do. Therefore, in a mature period, individual should take many things into account. The first remarkable thing is that citizens must take responsibility for what they do. According to the law in force, accompanied by the fact that all citizens are equal before the law, they are also accountable for their offenses. This is because they are radically comprehensive development in term of spirit and body. The second noticeable factor required by adulthood is maturity. It means that people are expected to be able to get cogitations. According to psychological age, people fully 18-year-old or older is in perfection of mentality. Hence, they are enable to cogitate pressing issues and navigate resolutions independently. It could be a deficiency if residents unintentionally forget to take account for the behavior element in this stage. Admittedly, Vietnamese law stipulates that adulthood is the age being sufficient to constitute for any criminal, so adults should calculate for their behavior regarding manners and actions. In conclusion, entering adulthood is also a time when people have to confront many related problems of adulthood. Therefore, in order to stay away from undesirable complexities, be mature in thoughts and consciousness.