pay for public facilities

Every independent and big city has public facilities that could be used by population of the town. Some people discuss that they must be paid by taxpayers or even by each person who could use them. Their opponents, in contrast, believe that all public zoos, museums or parks should be for using by cityzens. On the one hand, public facilities should be free, because they have been created just for all of citizens. Furthermore, people already have paid taxes on them. Moreover, public places should be acceptable for all economic classes of people, cause the main gist of that facilities is to entertain, educate and inspire population. Especially, for people from lower classes who can’t afford themselves pay for these. On the other hand, community facilities should be paid, cause people’s fees will support surface and infrastructure of them, also hold them befitting for usage. If people didn’t pay for them, then they wouldn’t be so attractive and well-groomed now. Personally, I think all employees that hold these areas in properly condition have to receive a decent reward. Like zoo watchers, cleaners, janitors, museum workers. If people stop pay fees or taxes for using public facilities, employees won’t get decent salary, therefore they will lose their job places cause they will canceled. It doesn’t promise something good, cause facilities will become terrible places without any services. As society know, most of people can’t confine themselves from obscene behavior. As a conclusion, both opinions have a place to be, but if community choose “pay”-variant, it will takes one clause: there should be quotas and/or discounts for people who can’t pay for themselves. This will be worth cause decent public facilities and welfare holders are better than free entry and destroying inside. If society choose “free”-variant, the government will have to increase taxes on public facilities to hold them efficiently.