Health specialists claim that around the world people’s eating habits are changing. You have been asked to write an article for an international magazine, commenting on the situation in your country.

The health experts argue that there is some different changes in eating routine of people around the world due to several reasons. Firstly, busy life makes people forget the essential of nutrition, which is illustrated clearly in the employees who just graduate university 's degree. Therefore, eating fast food is their priority choice as they don't have enough time for meals, which is at the root of more appearance of diseases such as diabetes, obesity, even cardiovascular. Nevertheless, the old people are more conscientious about their health as they want longevity or happiness. They prefer fresh meals and adopting a vegan diet, so their knowledge about balanced diet are expanded. Almost they avoid the red meat or processed meat. About children, they are swayed by advertising about junk food because its taste is appealing and flavoursome. However, the amount of sugar and salt in that food is large. Regarding the real situation, alduts, children and workers should change their mind, which means to be more careful with the ingredients of each dish. National authorities might introduce restrictions on manufacturing food, or allocate resources to heir foreign professor in the fields need to be changed. It will be effetive but just for suitable stopgap measure, positive reinforcement will sustain in long- term and the residents will enhance their habit of eating.