PART 3Discussion topics: Qualities of friendsExample questions: What do you think are the most important qualities for friends to have? Which are more important to people, their family or their friends? Why? What do you think causes friendships to break up? Ot

Museums are nowadays opening on every part of the world. Regardless of considering an investment, Government of almost every country is considering to open the museums to increase tourism. The fee structure of some museums contains an admission fee and thus, this significantly improves the cash position of the museum. Nevertheless, some of the people may believe that the museums should not charge admission fees. Admission fee acts as a maintenance cost or repair cost for the museums. Some of these places include historical things that play an important role to improve the economic situation of the country. For instance, if a state has well maintained museums, tourists will be attracted to visit such places and therefore, this will bring foreign cash and improve the economy of the country. Similarly, if the country has no well-maintained museums, people will stop visiting their and investment cost will simply be dissolved. Some individuals may be reluctant to pay admission fee to the management of the museum because they may feel that the services available in the museum will not be of remarkable quality. To illustrate, they may feel as the museum are not repaired periodically, there is no benefit of paying this fee. Furthermore, some may also prefer not to pay such fee because they think services which they require are not available on these museums. Additionally, some individuals want to join museum for a certain period of time and, thereby they regard not to pay this fee. In my opinion, despite the fact of three disadvantages explained in this essay, paying admission fee will always benefit as this will surge the economic activity of the country.