Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the danger of global warming?

Nowadays, ecological issues have become the most popular topic to discuss. There is no doubt that improvement of infrastructure in progressive regions caused many environmental difficulties and one of them is a global warning. Issue as a global warming is a serious threat to humankind and for flora and fauna, because of reasons as high temperature and glaciers melting. However, solutions as filter and rigid government control can prevent hazardous consequences. Firstly, global warming can lead to an immense disaster. In other words, considerable increasing of atmospheric temperature causes the melting of glacier, that can destroy different types of ecosystems. For example, the polar bears and others inhibitors of Antarctic continent may be deprived of their area. Likewise, the temperature of water will change and ocean environment will be eroded. Secondly, the climate change impact on the people heath and may exacerbate cardiovascular and respiratory diseases. The high temperature is harmful to organism and the situation in Europe in 2003 proved it. Because of the hot summer, more than 70000 people died. Therefore, the remaining of familiar conditions should be controlled. On the other hand, there is plethora of different ways and methods that can be used in order to reduce the harmful effect of global warming. The possible solution is to shrink the amount of greenhouse gases, that are mostly produced by factories and transport. To put in another way, people should downgrade the air pollution level. It can be realized by some new legislation, as an obligation of using modern filters and attracting people to take a public transport instead of personal one. For instance, filters will prevent emission of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere, as well as the falling of traffics on the roads. These decisions should be supported by both: citizens and government in order to attain visible changes. To conclude, the breakthrough in industry of developed countries has become the main reason of global warming problem. The vital consequences as degradation of nature and danger to the human health make this issue extremely significant. However, it can be solved by effective application of cleaning devices and modernization of public transport.