Parents should teach children about the importance of money. Give your own reasons and include examples from your knowledge and experience.

Planning a finance is always crucial for stable life and therefore it is beneficial to educate children about the importance of money, according to several parents. In my opinion, by learning money management youth can be prepared to face real world situation regarding their spending. These skills can be easily nurture by encouraging them to participate in daily expense at home as well as at school. Youths need to understand the value of money because lack of such skills often pushes them in to financial crisis. Generally, parents provide for the needs of their children thus they are unaware about the hard work and efforts that has been put up in earning money, which makes them careless about their spending. When such carelessness becomes a part of their characteristics, they struggle a lot in their adulthood and often end up in crime world for easy money. For example, 90% of the crime is nothing but a result of money crisis, according to study. Thus, if kids learn the value of money at early age, it can serve them well in the long run. There are several ways in which children can learn management of finance very smoothly and effectively, it requires equal participation from both parents and schools. Firstly, if children are involved in family expense planning, they can understand how efficiently money can be spent in real world. Secondly, they should be encouraged to take part-time jobs, which can assist them to become more maverick financially. Thirdly, school should organize more events which are solely managed by students where they have total freedom over expenses and securing sponsors to finance the events. In these ways, children can pick up money controlling skills at very early age. In conclusion, disrespect to the money can have severe consequences in the long run thus it is beneficial to have knowledge and respect for money. Parents and schools should include children in financial planning wherever possible.