New Technologies and way of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. with this opinion?

Nowadays New Technologies, especially internet is showing higher impact on transaction of goods. Some people argues that it shows good effect, while others argue that it shows adverse impact. However I agree that online shopping or internet plays a vital role in our livelihood. The main reasons are: money and time. Firstly, Money becomes essential part in current generation. Because of online shopping, there is a scope of comparing prices between multiple retailers to place the order. For few occasions, there will be sales introduced by individual merchants, so buyers can avail the facility. In other hands, few banks are providing offers in particular sites if we pay by using their cards. For example, in the eve of independence day/festivals vendors had introduced 50% sale on plethora of items with few credit/debit cards and because of it both vendors as well as consumers got benefited with it. For Vendors, their productivity got enlarged and buyers can fulfil their requirements. Secondly, Buyers time will be saved without travelling in congested traffic and no need to stand in a queue to pay the bills at shopping mall counters. Purchasing items using internet saves a lot of time and energy. It is mainly beneficial during pandemic tenure, we can avoid physical contact and goods will be delivered to doorstep. Recently, an article was published in magazine stating that the people who are buying online has increased by 40% when it compares to last year. To conclude, Consumers life has changed positively because of new technologies. They benefited with money whenever any sales and time without travelling.