Air traffic is increasingly leading to more noise, pollution, and airport construction. One reason for this is the growth in low-cost passenger flights, often to holiday destinations. Some people say that government should try to reduce air traffic by taxing it more heavily. v. 2

Air transportation is mandatory for every people to travel one place to another and in this contemporary era ari traffic is tremendously increasing noise pollution. It is due to the construction of airports, few masses argues that imposing taxes is the best way to decelerate the issue of air traffic and pollution respectively. The following paragraphs will discuss the consequences of air traffic and noise pollution. To begin with, the technology has increased significantly and the air transportation also a part of this, nowadays people can travel easily to various destinations with the help of air transportation. However, it has innumerous drawbacks. Firstly is harmful for both the environment and human beings with the construction of airports. For instance, the international institute of aircraft conducted a survey in 2009, in that they clearly illustrated that the construction of airports makes 35 percent of noise pollution and it leads to many disaster of human and animal ecosystem. To tackle this issue the authority should levy taxes for transportation and it should help to reduce the use of air travel by people. Secondly, the reason people are choosing air transport is to avoid traffic congestion and time consuming and to reduce this problems. Land transaction is the possible way to minimize these situation. The government should more concern to provide more metro stations and public transportation it will reduce the use of air travel. To sum up, to tackle this issue the nation should provide metro station and fast train services it helps to decelerate the issues.