Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children.

It is mothers and fathers who have a pivotal role in our lives so today various courses are held assisting them to impact effectively on their children's lives and some believe that taking part in these courses is essential. I completely agree with the given assertion on the basis of a number of compelling reasons I will discuss in the following. Firstly, Parents are the first teachers that each person has, and the personality of individuals, which is directly related to their quality of life, is formed under their teachings. If they do not have adequate skills in this area adolescents will face some fundamental and important issues that tackling would be difficult and time-consuming. Today, thanks to extensive studies, it has become abundantly clear to us that almost all of our problems, such as low self-esteem, depression, anxiety, or even addiction, are rooted in our childhood. Therefore, it seems that the lack of parental awareness, which is eliminated by attending some classes, contributes to the improvement of the living conditions of adults. Secondly, the busy life does not allow parents to stay up-to-date with the latest and useful methods, while these classes help them to opt for appropriate training programs to bring up their children. The approach to raising a child is different from child to child, and taking an unused strategy will hurt the child. For example, a sensitive child needs more affection and attention compared to others and Inattention to this matter might bring negative consequences that a person would unable to handle. As a result, parents should be taught how to employ one technique, to avoid these problems. In conclusion, following certain courses to enhance parental skills can minimize the problems that a person will have in their future.