Parents should spend time with their children to help their task easier.

For helping children to make their home work parents ought to extend their spending time with them. I firmly agree with this statement. It makes children more courageous about doing their task and also increases their love to their family. Moreover they starts understand the value of their parents. when children get help from their parents, they become more interest to do the specific work and they do their job like a sincere person. Getting more time from their parents also make them enthusiasts. It does work like fuel. some reachers from BD has finished an experiment relationship between childers and their parents. They have found those who got proper time and support from their parents, they do always better and some of them who got plenty of time from parents, they always placed on the first row. Therefore, The reachers said, it is very important to get sufficient time from their parents to become a successful kid. People learn how to conduct with others and the values of precious things from their childhood. If they find proper their parents are helpful for them, they will learn to be helpful to their parents and with others people when they will be younger. That also makes them oblige to think why parents are more special to us. A lot of country already started encouraging parents to spend time with their children so that children can grow up with all privilege as much as they need to be. Parents are the first teachers and role models to their children. As much they will be eager to help children for doing their task, children will be motivated and took their task like a game and they could be able to it everything easily.