Printed newspaper or books vs online

With the advancement in technology and drastic increase in smartphone usage, the way people read newspapers or books has changed a lot over the past decade. In this essay, we are going to discuss how online reading going to change the reading method. Printing newspaper involves additional cost for printing, transportation, and time in shipment, news will be past. Online users have the flexibility in reading news anywhere any time and choice of reading various newspapers. Nowadays every news channels developed and published their news apps on smartphones, On the contraryreading books has not changed much, still numerous prefer to read books in hard copy but things are getting changed, online books are getting its traction slowly. Users can read books digitally on many sites on the internet, most companies print their books in digital format. The bottom line, people will be reading books or newspapers online digitally, and considering the environmental factors, people will not buy printed paper in the future.