Parents should organise group activity for the children's. how far do you support this idea.

It is often said that it's better for children to participate in various organised group activities in their free time. It is believed by few that it is responsibility of parents to organise group activities for their offsprings while other thinks that children should be free to choose their activities on their own in their free time. In this essay, I will shed some light on both views and give my opinion. Taking first aspect into the account, if parents organise numerous group activities for their offspring then they will feel more safe. Secondly, because of parents are going with the children they can get to know approach, mental state and psychology of other parents. for example, if parents meet with other people and they will talk with each other and they will get to know each other better. In contrast, if children's are participating in various group activities by their own then they can become more confident and they will make their own decision in future. in addition, participate in any such activities will make them understand the value of working with the group and how to coordinate with each other while working in the group. Moreover, if childrens are taking such decision on their own then this will give them freedom of thought and they can learn to take up challenges and responsibilities. lastly, childrens learn the right attitude while being in the group. In conclusion, although there is section of society who says parents are responsible to arrange group activities for their toddler, I still believe that children should choose to make such decisions on their own.