In conclusion, unemployment and illiteracy are the most obvious factors causing poverty. However, the vicious circle can be interrupted by generating numerous job opportunities as well as providing free education to the destitute.

The Poverty is one of the very common issues almost in all countries of the world, and every nation has specific ways to deal with it. Illiteracy and unemployment are the potential factors that contribute to destitution. A significant number of people are under the poverty line, and it can be brought down by providing free education and creating job opportunities. There are two evident reasons behind poverty. The first cause is lack of education. If people are not academically literate or skilled, it is difficult for them to, secure a job that provides a stable income. Since most of the poor people are illiterate so they can only perform menial jobs which pay low salaries. This leads to unemployment which is another major cause of destitution. Manual labor does not offer job security and as a result, indigent people are jobless for most of the months. This creates a vicious circle of poverty. In other words, without education, a job can not be secured and without an income, people can not provide education to their children. This is a repetitive never-ending cycle. To combat this problem of destitution,  two viable solutions are available. Firstly,  free education should be provided to all citizens regardless of their background. The entire population may not graduate out of this scheme but most of them will become literate, and qualify for some standard jobs such as industry works which can get them steady pay as well as experience for better jobs in the future. Secondly, a good number of job opportunities should be created by the government to help needy people. For example, scavengers are required everywhere. If they are employed directly by the government, the needy get a constant income from a secured job. In conclusion, unemployment and illiteracy are the most obvious factors causing poverty. However, the vicious circle can be interrupted by generating numerous job opportunities as well as providing free education to the destitute.