interest you have pursued outside your academic classes (either independently or through a student organization, volunteering, part-time work, sport, playing a musical instrument

I am someone who always tries to do something new since I’m the type of person who always loves to challenge myself to do something different. During my junior high to high school, I always tried a different extracurricular activity that is provided by my school. I tried all sorts of activities from art class, musical band, and soccer team. Although trying new extracurricular activities is fun and exciting, I keep on pushing myself to step out of my comfort zone because I felt like I have never been active in my primary school, so I also independently compete in many competitions from an academic to non-academic competition. I compete in logic informatics competitions as well as business technology competitions, for non-academic competitions I compete in soccer competitions held inside or outside school and manage to win some of them. From all the competitions that I compete in I always have thought that the process and knowledge gained from it's more important than winning itself because in my head winning is just like a bonus, so if I do not win in some competitions I’ve never felt stress or depressed because I knew that even the smallest thing can teach me a lot of important lessons.