more and more children become overweigth government should be responsible

Its believes that government should played a role in helping overweight children who is suffered from unscientific eating diets and becoming more unhealthy. Therefore support them to eat more logically and being in shape. In my perspective, I disagree with this and this essay will address my view clearly. Admittedly, the government should concern and give credit to such a big issue in today world like overweight children. Because some parents didn't teach them how to eat right and they just keep feeding their kids unconsiously without knowing it will contribute to their fatness in the future. Therefore it will lead to unhealthy diets such as eating oily food, fast food, . . . Secondly that in many developing countries they didn't have the right vision in scientific eating so we can seen that many children suffered from obesity and overweight in many kind. It's responsible for government to act in some ways to point out the significant overweight issue so that citizens will aware of that but I think that each individuals have the most responsibility in this case more than the government. By contrast, I think that parents who has raise overweight children should be the ones who should be responsible for all this crisis. If we want to have a child, we also need to learn how to feed and raise a child in a good and healthy ways. Therefore its clear that many individuals didn't give attention to that and raise a children with their own demand in foods. Leads to unscientific eating diets and overweight problems. Because of that they should educated themselves before born and raised a child not just raise them without knowing the consequences in overweight. School also need to educated the children more about the consequences of overly eating sweets, unhealthy food therefore help them to have a good understanding in their own diets. When its come to overweight, the kids also need to be educated about their behaviors over food and how to control their diets in everyday life by parents and adults without depending in the governments to help them because its their own issue and they need to act to solve their own problems. In conclusion, its important for parents to realize this issue and help their kids. Although some government will give an eyes on this issue, parents and children always need to self aware with control their own diet