Do you agree or disagree? citizen must cast vote ?

It is true that every eligible citizens must vote in several nations across the gobble. I completely agree the given statement and firmly believe that voting not only secured individual's right to vote but also helps in selecting decent representative for a country which is beneficial for the nation. Numbers of more accountable supporting points of mine will be elaborated in the following content. To embark upon, among the all rights, right to vote is one of the most essential right of the individual. For better illustration, if the citizen is not aware of this right, he\she is not enlightened about the overall situation of the country which can be fatal for the nation. Compulsory in voting, however, can create the awareness of his\her rights and country's condition to the citizens. Consequently, country will be step up on development path. Nevertheless, if the government declared as all citizens must cast the vote that would help in selecting the best representatives for the parliament and for the nation. In details, if the individuals needed to cast the vote for the first time, they would not just cast the vote causally, they would research about all the candidate's back ground, previous work, future plan and consequently on and select the best one out of them for the nation which can contribute in overall growth and development of the nation as well as in citizen's life style and standard. To conclude, I believe that, despite the fact that every individual have there own will, voting must be compulsory due to the fact it plays vital role in the overall growth, progress and development of the country.