Some people claim that technological development will lead to decrease significantly of popular traditional activities in near future. I agree with this argurement, it may be true some case of scieties but in other part it seem to be unaffectable by modern life.

Some people claim that technological development will lead to decrease significantly of popular traditional activities in near future. I agree with this argurement, it may be true some case of scieties but in other part it seem to be unaffectable by modern life. Argurement about traditional cultures should not alter be modern activities. Nowadays, with a technological development such as smartphone, wifi network and 4G-5G in over the world, adults even young people ca search everything on Internet. But it has some drawbacks, it prevents brain storm activities of children when they study new thing or new subject at school. For instance, in the past, secondary shool and high school student must think and storm about difficult exercise that lead to students could have more productive explaination ways about this problem and made them remember deeply. But now when they have some exercises even difficult or easy one, they also have chance to search the result in Internet without thinking and brain stormingg. As a result, that is a terrible passivity for social improvement. In the other hand, I agree with technological development will be better in modern life. First of all, during Covid-19 pandemic causes various unpredictable cases such as workers can not go to the office, students can not go to school because they must stay at home to secure their health which lead to all traditional activities must be changed to new methods. For example in many companies, people can work from home throught online flatform such as Zoom, Google Meet, or Teams which are essential tools at that time to connect people in many places. In school aspect, teachers must create new lesson and new study method for studying online because it is pretty tough to student concentrate on learning. Furthermore, people stay at home cannot shop anything in market, they can order food products via apps in their phone likes Grab or Market Online to make sure that people will not lack of neccessary things. Finally, people can learn some course in the Internet to enhance knowledge during pandemic. In conclusion, nowadays, we live in modern life which are more and more improvement so we cannot deny that traditional cultures will be altered but we must realize a negative aspect to enhance and possitive one to avoid.